Do You Have Imposter Syndrome?

This is the cure...

Hey, it’s Brian here.

This is my family and I over the summer at Pictured Rocks up in the UP of Michigan. We go here every year and take our boat along the shoreline to see the beautiful formations and scenery.

But as I write this to you, I’ve been reflecting on something quite a bit:

Imposter syndrome nearly derailed my entire life and career…

It wasn’t long ago that I found myself consistently feeling overwhelmed, questioning if I was good enough, and constantly battling imposter syndrome. Even after I had been in marketing for over 20 years, grown my business past 7 figures, and built a great life for myself and my family… that nagging feeling of “you don’t deserve this” was always in the back of my mind.

I couldn’t shake it.

But I learned how to silence that voice, and the moment I did, everything changed.

Now, I’m not just building a business and confident in myself and who I am… I’m living life on my terms.

I spend summers with my family on Lake Michigan, enjoying the freedom I built without burning out or sacrificing what matters most to me.

That’s why I’m so excited to share something special with you…

In just 10 days, I’m opening the doors to my new community. It’s designed to help people like you overcome imposter syndrome and achieve everything you want in life and business—without feeling like you're constantly playing catch-up or pretending to be something you’re not.

Here’s what many of my students experience after joining the community:

  • Waking up each day confident that you’re exactly where you’re supposed to be.

  • Working in a business or career that aligns with your values and goals, without sacrificing time with your loved ones.

  • Building a life of freedom, without ever feeling like you’re about to hit a wall and burnout.

After experiencing imposter syndrome myself and learning how to overcome it, I’ll be teaching you exactly how to stop it from holding you back and how to avoid the burnout trap that catches so many high achievers.

Here’s something I’m sharing with my students:

My guess is: You’re a high achiever who wants more out of life, but you constantly find yourself questioning your abilities and you always find a way to self-sabotage your progress.

It doesn’t have to be this way…

One of the first things I share and teach is how to break through the two biggest lies imposter syndrome feeds you:

  1. “I’m not good enough.”

  2. “Thinking ‘success’ is for other people.”

The truth? You already have everything you need to succeed. I’ll show you how to unlock that potential and create the life you’ve always wanted—on your terms.

If you’re ready to take control and stop doubting yourself, I’d love to invite you to join me. Doors open in just 10 days, but if you want to get in early, click the link below to be put on the waitlist!

Ready to cure imposter syndrome and achieve everything you want in life and business without burning out?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

I can’t wait to see the transformation that’s waiting for you.

Talk soon,

Brian Town
Founder, Michigan Creative

Ready to start your own newsletter? Use the link below: